Twitter Facebook

BESTUUR

Gert Mertens

Gert Mertens

Voorzitter beheerraad

gm@mertensvastgoed.be
M. 0475/455307

Christophe Egyed

Christophe Egyed

Voorzitter dagelijks bestuur

christopheegyed@gmail.com
M. 0031/612124210

Simonne Van Boxel

Simonne Van Boxel

Penningmeester

svanboxel@gmail.com
M. 0496/107411

Ilse Segers

Ilse Segers

Secretaris

ilse.segers@skynet.be
M. 0475/940235

Arnold Egyed

Arnold Egyed

jeugd

arnold.egyed@telenet.be
M. 0468 16 67 15

Monique Kempeneer

Monique Kempeneer

deelbudgetten en subsidies

monique.kempeneer@skynet.be
M. 0499/212060

André Ceulemans

André Ceulemans

dames- en meisjesbestuur

andre_noorse@hotmail.com
M. 0494/657741

Koen Bekaert

Koen Bekaert

Infrastructuur & G-voetbal

koen.bekaert1@telenet.be
M. 0471/768685

Arnold Egyed

Arnold Egyed

sponsoring& infrastructuur

arnoldegyed@telenet.be
M. 0468/166715

Marc Dekkers

Marc Dekkers

beheerraad& contacten gemeente

marc.dekkers@skynet.be
M. 0476/319894

Leo Segers

Leo Segers

materiaal & evenementen

segers.leo@skynet.be
M. 0477/472183

Jurgen Noels

Jurgen Noels

Jeugd

noelsjurgen@gmail.com
M. 0497/164822

Jempi Schouten

Jempi Schouten

materiaal

jp01@telenet.be
M. 0472/652415

Joris Keuleers

Joris Keuleers

senioren

joriskeuleers@hotmail.com

Vicky de Greef

Vicky de Greef

feestbestuur

feestbestuurnoorse@gmail.com
M. 0474 98 03 23

Mathias de Caluwe

Mathias de Caluwe

sponsoring

Ian Kools

Ian Kools

Jeugd

iankools@hotmail.com
M. 0470/506701

Kiyo Snelders

Kiyo Snelders

Meisjes

kiyo.snelders@gmail.com
M. 0474/750375

Vicky De Greef

Vicky De Greef

feestbestuur

vicky.de.greef@telenet.be